Harold Consulting Group is on hand to help you consider the most suitable and relevant policy on staff compensation and/or development, look at the changes and adjustments that constitute the best response to your business goals and issues, taking into account your past history, your corporate culture and your constraints.

That is why we can offer you our help throughout the entire process from an initial understanding of your strategy, your positioning, your objectives, consideration of what your employees expect, up to and including definition of the solution and the conditions needed for its application.

Our approach sets out to be comprehensive and holistic because it addresses your issues as a whole, identifying all impacts, to be participatory because it involves input from you throughout, and to be operational because it is rooted in the realities of your business.

We are especially attentive to the quality and effectiveness of implementation and that is why we can propose a complete range of assistance including the training of management in order to guarantee ownership of planned changes. We can also assist you in communicating on those changes in order to get the key messages across.

Approach

Harold Consulting Group est là pour vous aider à réfléchir à la politique de rémunération et/ou développement la plus adéquate et pertinente, envisager les évolutions et adaptations qui répondent le mieux à vos enjeux business tout en prenant en compte votre histoire, votre culture et vos contraintes.

C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons de vous accompagner sur l’ensemble de la démarche depuis la compréhension de votre stratégie, votre positionnement, vos objectifs, la prise en compte des attentes de vos salariés jusqu’à la détermination de la solution et les conditions de sa mise en œuvre.

Notre démarche se veut globale et holistique car elle aborde votre problématique dans son ensemble en identifiant tous les impacts, participative car elle vous implique tout au long du processus et opérationnelle car elle s’ancre dans la réalité de votre entreprise.

Nous portons une attention particulière à la qualité et l’efficacité de la mise en œuvre, c’est pourquoi, nous proposons un accompagnement complet avec la formation du management afin de garantir l’appropriation des évolutions envisagés. Nous pouvons également vous assister sur la communication des changements afin de garantir la mise en avant des messages clés.

 

 

process